csposa.blogg.se

Tell me why i'm waiting for someone who couldn't give a fuck about me
Tell me why i'm waiting for someone who couldn't give a fuck about me













Which would have been perfect considering my condition 😉 But then everything changed: the availability of the bikes couldn’t be guaranteed, and the logistics were too complex, even for a fraction of the original plan. In other words, introduce their latest eMTB, e-road and e-gravel bikes to the international press. Originally, ROSE wanted to organise a PLUS camp on Tenerife. The experiment – The alchemy of our rosy road team Was this another one of those dumb ideas like last year in L.A., when I decided to ride through the desert with Paul Ripke right at the peak of an extreme heat wave? Is this going to be another harakiri mission? I was about to find out
 Since the recovery took much longer than expected, I couldn’t stop thinking about my comeback – which no one cared about – on Tenerife: a 60 km climb on my first day back on the bike? From sea level to an elevation of well over 2,000 metres with Kittel and Greipel? That’s kind of nuts. The cause? A couple of fists and blows that, unfortunately, I was too slow to block during a week-long kung fu training camp in Tunisia. Due to injury, I had been turned into a road bike invalid for months: a black eye, shifted vertebrae, and limited lung capacity due to an infection made it impossible for me to get on the bike. I was convinced it wouldn’t be a good idea. To be honest, my expectations of the ROSE Road Camp on the beautiful Canary Island of Tenerife weren’t very high. More tracks like Timmies - Tell Me Why I'm Waiting (ft.Fear.Playlists containing Timmies - Tell Me Why I'm Waiting (ft.Users who reposted Timmies - Tell Me Why I'm Waiting (ft.Users who like Timmies - Tell Me Why I'm Waiting (ft.Im sad right now this song makes me better Comment by 𝖒𝖆𝖍 Tell me why im waiting for someone couodnt give fck about it Comment by Kyraun the only 😟😟😟😞 Comment by Adriel's YouTube Channel Keep our chins up Comment by Mohamed Farrag Tell me why I'm waiting for someone couldn't give a fuck about it :/ Comment by Rhys Fearn

tell me why i tell me why i tell me why i

Guys stop crying in the chat Comment by REDDIEJACEPANDA Only me and the pillow knows whats insid me đŸ˜”đŸ„€ Comment by emo Comment by kingÄ­am imma be here for 2 hours bc ima need to :') Comment by imjustbetter Man I was happy before listening to this I just remembered how that last 14 girls have given me nothing but depression and sadness.















Tell me why i'm waiting for someone who couldn't give a fuck about me